Cherry Hill West Logo
""

CHW Master Calendar of Events

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Broadway Night rehearsal
-
aud
Chicago rehearsal
-
Theatre
West Town Meeting
-
library
Tue, Feb 26
Army lunchroom set-up
-
cafe
Community Service Meeting
-
theatre
Basketball Pre-Game Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Peer Leader Interviews
-
cafe
Chicago rehearsal
-
Theatre
DECA States Parent Meeting
-
library
Wed, Feb 27
Broadway Night Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Peer Leader Interviews
-
cafe
Baseball Meet the Coaches Night
-
library
Thu, Feb 28
2 Ball classic
-
Jones & Walsh Gym
Broadway Night
-
Fri, Mar 1
Broadway Night
-
aud
Sat, Mar 2
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Cotillion
-
Sun, Mar 3
Bancroft
-
Jones Gym
Mon, Mar 4
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Tue, Mar 5
Navy lunch room set up
-
cafe
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
SEPAG meeting
-
library
Softball Meeting
-
F24
Thu, Mar 7
CTS Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Fri, Mar 8
Army Nat'l Guard lunch room set-up
-
cafe
ClasshRoom Practice
-
Theater
Guidance Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Sat, Mar 9
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Guidance Department Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Tue, Mar 12
Guidance Counselor Meeting
-
A6
Faculty Meeting
-
cafe
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Mar 13
Flex Option
-
Library
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Thu, Mar 14
Nat'l Latin Exam
-
cafe
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Fri, Mar 15
Right To Know Training
-
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Chicago rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Chicago Tech Week
-
aud and cafe
JCC Camp Presentation
-
Library
Tue, Mar 19
Chicago Tech Week
-
aud and cafe
Wed, Mar 20
Chicago Tech Week
-
aud and cafe
Thu, Mar 21
Chicago Rehearsal Matinee
-
Auditorium, Atrium, Cafeteria
Chicago Tech Week
-
aud and cafe
Fri, Mar 22
Chicago
-
aud
Sat, Mar 23
DECA Fundraiser SAT/ACT Workshop
-
Cafeteria
Chicago
-
auditorium
Sun, Mar 24
Chicago
-
aud
Mon, Mar 25
One Acts Director Interviews
-
E22
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Flex Option
-
Library
Project Lit
-
Library
Fri, Mar 29
Chicago
-
aud
Sat, Mar 30
Chicago
-
Chicago
-
auditorium
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Class of 2021 One Act Auditions
-
E22
Music Trip Meeting
-
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 2
Class of 2021 One Act Auditions
-
E22
Wed, Apr 3
Music Trip Luggage Storage
-
Theater
Senior Trip Parent Meeting
-
aud
Thu, Apr 4
Music Trip Luggage Storage
-
Theater
Sat, Apr 6