CHW Master Calendar of Events

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
PTA/Project Grad Mtg
-
library
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
FAFSA Night
-
Thu, Nov 29
SEPAG Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Community Conversation
-
Library
Mon, Dec 3
All Cherry Hill Chorus
-
auditorium
Tue, Dec 4
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
theater
Combined Chorus
-
auditorium
Wed, Dec 5
Black History Month Show Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Dec 6
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud,
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Tue, Dec 11
Marching Band Pot Luck
-
Cafeteria
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Wed, Dec 12
Black History Month meetilng
-
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Dec 13
Combined Vocal/instrumental Concert
-
auditorium
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
FOP
Band/orchestra (Rosa)
-
auditorium
Tue, Dec 18
Health Class
Auditorium
Auditions for Chicago
-
auditorium
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Wed, Dec 19
Health Class
Auditorium
Chicago auditions
-
vocal room
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Dec 20
Chicago auditions
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
Theatre
Rosa Vocal Concert
-
auditorium
Fri, Dec 21
Chicago call backs
-
vocal room
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
tba rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Dec 27
tba rehearsal
-
aud
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Senior Forum
-
Theatre
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Jan 3
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Fri, Jan 4
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Sat, Jan 5
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater