CHW Master Calendar of Events

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Senior Forum
-
Theatre
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Jan 3
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Fri, Jan 4
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Sat, Jan 5
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Project Grad Mtg
-
library
Tue, Jan 8
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Wed, Jan 9
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Thu, Jan 10
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine rehearsal
-
aud
Fri, Jan 11
Lab theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Almost Maine
-
Sat, Jan 12
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater
Almost Maine
-
auditorium
Sun, Jan 13
Almost Maine
-
auditorium
Mon, Jan 14
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Tue, Jan 15
NHS Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Poetry Outloud
-
Theater
Wed, Jan 16
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Thu, Jan 17
Swim team Luncheon
-
Atrium
Lab Theatre
-
Theatre
NHS Inductions
-
Fri, Jan 18
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sat, Jan 19
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Jan 23
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Black History Month rehearsal
-
theater
Thu, Jan 24
Marine Recruiter lunch room setup
-
cafe
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
theatre
Instrumental Concert - Carusi
-
auditorium
Sat, Jan 26
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Tue, Jan 29
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
SEPAG
-
Library
CCCEA
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Thu, Jan 31
Dr. Tan Lecture about Bridges
-
Theatre
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Lab Theatre rehearsal
-
auditorium
Black History Month rehearsal
-
Theater
Chinese New Year
-
Auditorium