Cherry Hill West Logo
""

Fine Arts News, Information & Calendar

The fine and performing arts courses, and related activities, provide a myriad of arts offerings to West students for both exploratory and mastery study. The programs include Visual Art, Drama-Theatre, Music and Dance. In all domains, courses and activities are offered in a progressive structure beginning with foundation skills and experiences followed by several levels of skill diversity and mastery.

For more information on the Fine Arts activities available at West, visit their individual web pages.

There are no news posts to display

Instrumental Groups Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Vocal Concert
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Academic Brunch
-
Mon, Jun 10
Marching Band Info Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Senior Solo Night
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
MUSIC DEPT BANQUET
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
GRADUATION
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6