Cherry Hill West Logo
""

Fine Arts News, Information & Calendar

The fine and performing arts courses, and related activities, provide a myriad of arts offerings to West students for both exploratory and mastery study. The programs include Visual Art, Drama-Theatre, Music and Dance. In all domains, courses and activities are offered in a progressive structure beginning with foundation skills and experiences followed by several levels of skill diversity and mastery.

For more information on the Fine Arts activities available at West, visit their individual web pages.

There are no news posts to display

Instrumental Groups Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Trip Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Luggage Check In
-
Thu, Apr 4
Va Beach Trip
-
Fri, Apr 5
Va Beach Trip
-
Sat, Apr 6
Va Beach Trip
-
Sun, Apr 7
Va Beach Trip
-
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Percussion
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4