Fine Arts News, Information & Calendar

The fine and performing arts courses, and related activities, provide a myriad of arts offerings to West students for both exploratory and mastery study. The programs include Visual Art, Drama-Theatre, Music and Dance. In all domains, courses and activities are offered in a progressive structure beginning with foundation skills and experiences followed by several levels of skill diversity and mastery.

For more information on the Fine Arts activities available at West, visit their individual web pages.

There are no news posts to display

Instrumental Groups Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Pit Orch
-
Wed, Oct 3
MARCHING BAND PRACTICE 6-8PM
-
Thu, Oct 4
Pit Orch
-
Fri, Oct 5
Football vs Triton
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Pit Orch
-
Wed, Oct 10
MARCHING BAND PRACTICE 6-8PM
-
Thu, Oct 11
Pit Orch-Brass Only
-
Fri, Oct 12
Football vs Clearview
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Pit Orch 6-8p
-
Wed, Oct 17
MARCHING BAND PRACTICE 6-8PM
-
Thu, Oct 18
Pit Orch
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts NEWSIES
-
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts NEWSIES
-
Subscribe to Alerts NEWSIES
-
Sun, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts NEWSIES
-
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3