CHW Master Calendar of Events

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Talent Show Auditions
-
Theater
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
College Forum
-
Theater
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Army
-
cafe
Tue, Jan 9
Talent Show Auditions
-
Theater
Wed, Jan 10
Instrumental Carusi
-
Thu, Jan 11
Phantom parent meeting
-
West Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
DLT
-
Library
Thu, Jan 18
Ferguson Flex Option
-
library
Purple Carpet Gala
-
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
DECA SAT Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Project Grad Mtg
-
library
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
DECA
-
Auditorium
8th Grade Visitation
-
Thu, Jan 25
Ferguson Flex Option
-
library
Fri, Jan 26
Superintendent Town Hall
-
F32
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Title 1 Mid year review
-
atrium
Ferguson Flex Option
-
library
West Side Band Night Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
West Side Band Night Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 2
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Sat, Feb 3
CHAACA Talent Show
-
Auditorium, cafeteria
Powered by Finalsite