CHW Master Calendar of Events

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Morning fun
-
A2, theatre & cafe
Tue, Aug 1
Morning fun
-
A2, theatre & cafe
Wed, Aug 2
Morning fun
-
A2, theatre & cafe
CH Rec
-
aud, theatre
Thu, Aug 3
Morning fun
-
A2, theatre & cafe
Fri, Aug 4
Junior Police Academy
-
Auditorium, Music Room
Morning fun
-
A2, theatre & cafe
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Common App/Naviance Summer Workshop
-
library
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Common App/Naviance Summer Workshop
-
library
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
BTM Agency
-
aud
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Freshmen Orientation
-
Parent Soccer Meeting
-
Library
Parent Freshmen Orientation
-
Auditorium
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite