CHW Master Calendar of Events

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Yearbook
-
library
Thu, Mar 30
Mike Mancinelli
-
D5
Fri, Mar 31
Musical
-
new aud
Sat, Apr 1
Track Car Wash
-
Jones Gym Parking Lot
Musical
-
new aud
Sun, Apr 2
Musical
-
new aud
Mon, Apr 3
PG Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 4
Cruisin' Smart
-
Auditorium
Wed, Apr 5
Staffin
-
Cafeteria
Staffin
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 6
Track
-
F24
Palette Paint Party
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 7
Musical
-
new aud
Sat, Apr 8
ACT
Musical
-
new aud
Musical
-
new aud
Sun, Apr 9
ACT
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Lynn Shugars
-
Audiorium
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Dr. Mahan
-
LIbrary
Tue, Apr 18
Health
-
Theater
Chinn Parker Meeting
-
F24
Football
-
Auditorium
School Store Basketball Tournament
-
Walsh Gym
Wed, Apr 19
Health
-
Theater
Junior One Act rehearsal
-
theatre
Soph One Act rehearsal
-
aud
Environmental Club
-
Thu, Apr 20
AP Gridding
-
Cafeteria
Senior one act rehearsal
-
theatre
Stage crew
-
aud
Title 1 Assessment
-
D9
Junior Spring Formal
-
Collingswood Grand Ballroom and Scottish Rite Auditorium, 315 White Horse Pike, Collingswood, NJ 08107, USA
Fri, Apr 21
Health Speaker
-
Theater
Frosh one act rehearsal
-
theatre
Senior one act rehearsal
-
aud
Sat, Apr 22
Boys Volleyball Car Wash
-
Jones Gym Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Frosh one-act rehearsal
-
aud
Junior one-act rehearsal
-
theatre
Senior Pictures
-
B Lounge
Tue, Apr 25
Junior one-act rehearsal
-
aud
Senior One Act rehearsal
-
theatre
Senior Pictures
-
B Lounge
No Place for Hate
-
Auditorium
Trivia Night
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 26
AFJROTC Meeting
-
aud
Senior One Act rehearsal
-
aud
Senior Pictures
-
B Lounge
Sophomore One Act rehearsal
-
theatre
World Language Honor Society Inductions
-
library
Thu, Apr 27
Frosh One-Act rehearsal
-
theatre
Senior Pictures
-
B Lounge
Fri, Apr 28
Sophomore one act rehearsal
-
theatre
Mon, May 1
Frosh one act rehearsal
-
aud
Junior one act rehearsal
-
theatre
Music Trip Parent Meeting
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 2
Junior one act rehearsal
-
theatre
Soph One act rehearsal
-
aud
Senior Meeting
-
new aud
Wed, May 3
Junior One Act rehearsal
-
aud
Soph One Act rehearsal
-
theatre
Thu, May 4
Health Class
Theater
Senior one act rehearsal
-
aud
Music Trip Luggage
-
Theater
Senior Meeting
-
new aud
Fri, May 5
Music Trip Luggage
-
Theater
senior one act rehearsal
-
theatre
soph one act rehearsal
-
aud
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite