CHW Master Calendar of Events

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
ACT
-
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Mon, Oct 30
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Tue, Oct 31
Health Classes
Auditoirum
Wed, Nov 1
Coaches Meeting
-
F24
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Thu, Nov 2
Superintendent Town Hall
-
F32
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Fri, Nov 3
Kilmer PTA
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 4
SAT's
-
Christmas Carol rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Tue, Nov 7
Health Classes
Auditorium
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Nov 8
Health Classes
Auditorium
DECA
-
Theater
Baseball Signing
-
Library
Noche Latina
-
cafe
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sat, Nov 11
Christmas Carol rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Student Advocate
-
Theater
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Tue, Nov 14
Male Cheerleading Preview
-
Walsh Gym
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Nov 15
Drapery Cleaning
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Lip Synch Preview
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Thu, Nov 16
Banner Parade
-
Walsh, Gym; Cafeteria
Dodgeball
-
Walsh Gym
Fri, Nov 17
Choir Day
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Sat, Nov 18
Christmas Carol rehearsal
-
auditorium
Color Run
-
Varsity Baseball Field
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Powder Puff
-
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Tue, Nov 21
Christmas Carol Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Lip Synch
-
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Elisanja Leite.
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 25
Elisanja Leite.
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria
Christmas Carol rehearsal
-
auditorium
Sun, Nov 26
Elisanja Leite.
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria
Mon, Nov 27
PTA/Project Grad Mtg
-
library
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Tue, Nov 28
Marines
-
cafe
FAFSA Completion Night
-
library
Wed, Nov 29
A Christmas Carol Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 30
Peer Leaders
-
Cafeteria
Fall Instrumental Concert
-
CH Girls Basketball
-
Walsh Gym
Fri, Dec 1
A Christmas Carol
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 2
SAT's
-
Christmas Carol Rehearsl
-
auditorium
Powered by Finalsite