Fine Arts News, Information & Calendar

The fine and performing arts courses, and related activities, provide a myriad of arts offerings to West students for both exploratory and mastery study. The programs include Visual Art, Drama-Theatre, Music and Dance. In all domains, courses and activities are offered in a progressive structure beginning with foundation skills and experiences followed by several levels of skill diversity and mastery.

For more information on the Fine Arts activities available at West, visit their individual web pages.

There are no news posts to display

Instrumental Groups Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 8
STATE JAZZ PRELIMS
Cherokee High School North, 120 Tomlinson Mill Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, United States
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
PIT ORCHESTRA
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
PIt w/Singers
-
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
MUSICAL REHEARSAL
-
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite