Fine Arts News, Information & Calendar

The fine and performing arts courses, and related activities, provide a myriad of arts offerings to West students for both exploratory and mastery study. The programs include Visual Art, Drama-Theatre, Music and Dance. In all domains, courses and activities are offered in a progressive structure beginning with foundation skills and experiences followed by several levels of skill diversity and mastery.

For more information on the Fine Arts activities available at West, visit their individual web pages.

There are no news posts to display

Instrumental Groups Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 1
PEP BAND
-
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Pit Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
PEP BAND
-
Tue, Nov 21
Pit Orchestra
-
Thu, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite